Meet the team

The XPO experience starts with our team. We're committed to helping your company achieve outstanding results.

— BRENT & TONY

Brent Spillane - Managing Director

Brent Spillane

Managing Director


brent@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Bill Spillane - Company Director

Bill Spillane

Company Director


bill@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Tony Waite - Exhibitions Director

Tony Waite

Exhibitions Director


tony@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Rebecca Stewart - General Manager

Rebecca Stewart

General Manager


rebecca@xpo.co.nz
09 360 8938

Helen Kay - Sales & Sponsorship Manager

Helen Kay

Sales & Sponsorship Manager


helen@xpo.co.nz
09 360 8917

Anthony Trigg - Finance Manager

Anthony Trigg

Finance Manager


anthony@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8383

Jodine Banks - Head of Marketing

Jodine Banks

Head of Marketing


jodine@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8352

Samantha Linn - Marketing Manager

Samantha Linn

Marketing Manager


samantha@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4603 ext 722

Louise Brosnan - Creative Manager

Louise Brosnan

Creative Manager


louise@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8374

Jake Pelham - Digital & IT Executive

Jake Pelham

Digital & IT Executive


jake@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8384

Anna Sargent - Digital Marketing Specialist

Anna Sargent

Digital Marketing Specialist


anna@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Nick Batty - Operations Manager

Nick Batty

Operations Manager


nick@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8302

Lani Walker - Operations Manager

Lani Walker

Operations Manager


lani@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4240

Leroy Chai - Operations and Events Executive

Leroy Chai

Operations and Events Executive


leroy@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8388

Laura McKillop - Event Coordinator

Laura McKillop

Event Coordinator


laura@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4603

Reka Csepcsenyi - Event Coordinator

Reka Csepcsenyi

Event Coordinator


reka@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4603

Salmaan Sham - Finance Assistant

Salmaan Sham

Finance Assistant


salmaan@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8385

Bhargavi Patel - Finance Executive / Office Administrator

Bhargavi Patel

Finance Executive / Office Administrator


bhargavi@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4603

Aad van der Poel - Sales Manager - EMEX / SouthMACH

Aad van der Poel

Sales Manager - EMEX / SouthMACH


aad@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8350

Deb Haimes - Sales Manager - Foodtech Packtech / MHL

Deb Haimes

Sales Manager - Foodtech Packtech / MHL


deb@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8367

Sandi Mulder - Sales Manager - NZ Gift Fairs

Sandi Mulder

Sales Manager - NZ Gift Fairs


sandi@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8355

Heather Lowrie - Sales Manager - NZ Gift Fairs

Heather Lowrie

Sales Manager - NZ Gift Fairs


heather@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8356

Sarah Chapman - Event Manager - The Food Show

Sarah Chapman

Event Manager - The Food Show


sarah@foodshow.co.nz
09 555 1143

Fay Clarke - Sales Executive - The Food Show

Fay Clarke

Sales Executive - The Food Show


fay@foodshow.co.nz
09 376 4601

Phoebe Sinclair - Sales Executive - The Food Show

Phoebe Sinclair

Sales Executive - The Food Show


phoebe@foodshow.co.nz
09 376 5841

Sherlyn Low - Sales Executive - Fine Food New Zealand

Sherlyn Low

Sales Executive - Fine Food New Zealand


sherlyn@finefood.co.nz
09 555 1141

Jason Rampersaud - Sales Manager - BuildNZ

Jason Rampersaud

Sales Manager - BuildNZ


jason@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8330

Arthur Gillies - Sales Executive - Facilities Integrate

Arthur Gillies

Sales Executive - Facilities Integrate


arthur@facilitiesintergrate.co.nz
09 555 1142

Derek Taylor - Sales Manager - The National Safety Show

Derek Taylor

Sales Manager - The National Safety Show


derek@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8381

Sharlene Bhatia - Sales Executive - Waikato Home & Garden Show / HomeXPO

Sharlene Bhatia

Sales Executive - Waikato Home & Garden Show / HomeXPO


sharlene@xpo.co.nz
07 838 1621

Rebecca Hannah - Exhibition Director - Waikato Home & Garden Show / HomeXPO

Rebecca Hannah

Exhibition Director - Waikato Home & Garden Show / HomeXPO


rebecca@exhibitions.co.nz
07 838 1621

Carmel Jones - Sales Executive - Waikato Home & Garden Show / HomeXPO

Carmel Jones

Sales Executive - Waikato Home & Garden Show / HomeXPO


carmel@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4603

Selena Edwards - Event Manager - Baby Show

Selena Edwards

Event Manager - Baby Show


selena@babyshow.co.nz
09 555 1140

Abi Griffin - Sales and Marketing Executive

Abi Griffin

Sales and Marketing Executive


abi@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Natalie Bremner - Sales Support

Natalie Bremner

Sales Support


natalie@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4604

Megan Redel - Special Features and Sponsorship Manager

Megan Redel

Special Features and Sponsorship Manager


megan@xpo.co.nz
09 376 4603