Meet the team

The XPO experience starts with our team. We have a wealth of experience and expertise and we're committed to helping your company achieve outstanding results.

— BRENT & TONY, XPO Directors

Brent Spillane - Managing Director

Brent Spillane

Managing Director


Brent@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Bill Spillane - Company Director

Bill Spillane

Company Director


Bill@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Tony Waite - Exhibitions Director

Tony Waite

Exhibitions Director


tony@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8300

Irene Smith - Marketing Manager

Irene Smith

Marketing Manager


Irene@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8352

Nick Batty - Operations Manager

Nick Batty

Operations Manager


Nick@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8302

Derrick Olivier - Digital Marketing Executive

Derrick Olivier

Digital Marketing Executive


derrick@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8384

Louise Brosnan - Graphic Designer

Louise Brosnan

Graphic Designer


Louise@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8374

Donna Swain - Sales Manager

Donna Swain

Sales Manager


donna@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8330

Aad van der Poel - Sales Manager

Aad van der Poel

Sales Manager


Aad@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8350

Leroy Chai - Sales and Events Executive

Leroy Chai

Sales and Events Executive


Leroy@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8388

Anthony Trigg - Finance Manager

Anthony Trigg

Finance Manager


anthony@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8383

Litesha Buffett - Sales Manager

Litesha Buffett

Sales Manager


litesha@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8364

Deb Haimes - Sales Manager

Deb Haimes

Sales Manager


deb@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8367

Salmaan Sham - Credit Controller

Salmaan Sham

Credit Controller


salmaan@xpo.co.nz
64 9 976 8385

Emma Nightingale - Sales & Events Executive

Emma Nightingale

Sales & Events Executive


emma@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8386

Suzette Ryan - Office Administrator

Suzette Ryan

Office Administrator


suzette@xpo.co.nz
09 976 8373